The Western Heads-Goukamma Conservancy Committee for 2020-2021 is as follows:

  • Dave Edge (Chairperson)
  • Johan Labuschagne (Deputy chair)
  • Judy Harrison (Secretary)
  • Candace Myers (Treasurer)
  • Susan Campbell (Legal advisor; government liaison)
  • Makkie Scheepers (Alien control)
  • Dave Davies (Fire management)
  • Christa le Roux (Fauna and Flora)
  • Guy Thesen (Marketing and PR)
  • Henrico Knoesen (Area representative)
  • Chris Gow (Area representative/ Past chair)
  • Nicci Diederichs Mander (Past chair)
  • Hanna Edge (Webmaster/membership database)